Weezer Tour Dates 2018

Weezer is an American alternative rock band. The lineup currently consists of Rivers Cuomo (lead vocals, guitar), Patrick Wilson (drums, guitar, backing vocals), Brian Bell (guitar, backing vocals, keyboards), and Scott Shriner (bass, backing vocals, keyboards). The ensemble has changed lineups three times since its formation in 1992. They have gave us nine full-length albums, six EPs, and a DVD. Weezer has sold over nine million records in the United States to date.

The band is best known for their popular singles “Buddy Holly”, “Undone – The Sweater Song”, “Island in the Sun”, “Beverly Hills” and “Pork and Beans”. The band’s eighth studio album, Hurley, was released on September 14, 2010 on Epitaph Records. Additionally, a deluxe release of their 1996 record Pinkerton and a compilation of rare and unreleased material titled Death to False Metal were put forth on November 2, 2010. They also plan to release a new studio album in 2011.