The Devil Wears Prada Tour Dates 2018

The Devil Wears Prada are a metalcore band from Dayton, Ohio that formed in 2005. They are currently signed to Warner Music Group. The band consists of members Mike Hranica (vocals), Chris Rubey (lead guitar), Jeremy DePoyster (rhythm guitar, vocals), Andy Trick (bass), Daniel Williams (drums) and James Baney (keyboards), all of whom are Christians. The group has released three full-length albums, one DVD, one EP, and five music videos to date.