Simple Plan Tour Dates 2017

Simple Plan is a Canadian pop punk band from Montréal, Québec. The group is made up of members Pierre Bouvier (lead vocals), Jeff Stinco (lead guitar), Sébastien Lefebvre (rhythm guitar, backing vocals), David Desrosiers (bass guitar, backing vocals) and Chuck Comeau (drums and percussion).

Simple Plan have released four studio albums including their latest 2011 release “Get Your Heart On!”.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *