NeedToBreathe Tour Dates 2018

Needtobreathe an American rock group from Seneca, SC. The lineup is composed of Bear Rinehart (lead vocals, guitar, piano), Bo Rinehart (backing vocals, guitar), Seth Bolt (backing vocals, bass), and Joe Stillwell (drums, percussion). They have released three studio albums: Daylight (2006), The Heat (2007), and The Outsiders (2009).

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *