Limp Bizkit Tour Dates 2018

Limp Bizkit is an American rock band from Jacksonville, Florida. The band’s lineup is made up of Fred Durst (lead vocals), Wes Borland (guitar), Sam Rivers (bass), John Otto (drums) and DJ Lethal. Limp Bizkit has been nominated for three Grammy Awards and have won several other major awards. The band has sold an estimated 33 million albums worldwide. Formed in 1995, the group achieved mainstream success with their second studio LP Significant Other, released in 1999.

Their third studio album Chocolate Starfish and the Hot Dog Flavored Water, released in 2000, continued the band’s success. The album sold 1.5 million copies in its first week, making it the fastest-selling rock album ever, breaking the record held for 7 years by Pearl Jam’s Vs. Following the departure of Wes Borland in 2001, Mike Smith was brought in for the fourth studio album Results May Vary, released in 2003. Borland rejoined the band in 2005 for The Unquestionable Truth (Part 1), but left again. He rejoined the band in February 2009. Limp Bizkit is due to release Gold Cobra in 2011.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *