Down Tour Dates 2018

Down is an American heavy metal supergroup that formed in 1991 in New Orleans, Louisiana. The band’s most current lineup consists of vocalist Phil Anselmo, guitarists Pepper Keenan and Kirk Windstein, bassist Rex Brown, and drummer Jimmy Bower.

Since its inception, Down has issued three studio albums, NOLA (1995), Down II: A Bustle in Your Hedgerow (2002); and Down III: Over the Under (2007). Down is currently working on “Down IV” which will be put forth in 2011.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *