Crossfade Tour Dates 2018

Crossfade is an American rock lineup from Columbia, South Carolina. Their current members are Ed Sloan on lead vocals and guitar, Les Hall on Lead guitar, keyboard, and backing vocals, Mitch James on backing vocals and bass, and Mark Castillo on drums. Since their formation in 1999 Crossfade has released two studio units – their platinum selling self-titled debut record in 2004, and Falling Away in 2006. Their third album, We All Bleed, will be issued on June 21st 2011.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *