Animal Collective Tour Dates 2018

Animal Collective is an experimental rock band from Baltimore, Maryland and currently based in New York City. Animal Collective consists of Avey Tare (David Portner), Panda Bear (Noah Lennox), Deakin (Josh Dibb), and Geologist (Brian Weitz). Albums released under the name Animal Collective may include contributions from any or all of these members; the lineup is not uniform. All of the members met in school and started recording together in various forms starting at a young age. The group also runs the record label Paw Tracks on which they have released their own material as well as that of other artists.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *